It’s time to ramble on!

Blogging – tutorial one. I am so good at this I have already managed to write an entire post, accidentally delete it and this is my second attempt. I’ll probably get there.

So, this is what I hope will become a progressively more professional blog about all things music. Depending on my uni/gig going schedule I will write about concert experiences, album reviews and links that I find interesting.  My tastes are varied. I may rant about anything from The Beatles, Pixies or Flaming Lips to my favourite cheesy 80s pop songs (because who doesn’t appreciate 99 Luftballons on some level?)

In the coming months I am looking forward to seeing Belle & Sebastian in Melbourne in March, and the Groovin’ the Moo festival at the University of Canberra in May.

Radiohead released their eighth album, The King Of Limbs digitally on the weekend, but before I review it, here is a video of Thom Yorke dancing to Beyonce’s Single Ladies.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

